This blog is obviously defunct but…

…I’m thinking of starting a music blog.  Comment if that sounds like something you’d be interested in reading.

[Sorry, just not really interested in academic blogging (my own, at least) at this point in time]

By the way, for anyone curious, I passed my exams back in May.

~ by Matt on August 23, 2008.

7 Responses to “This blog is obviously defunct but…”

  1. I’ve been hoping to see you return for more mapping, I admit, but I’d certainly be interested in reading a music blog as well.

    And congratulations!

  2. I would love to read your music blog.

  3. Me too.

  4. Blog about music!

  5. I randomly happened upon your blog while searching for lyrics by Ghostland Observatory. I am always hunting for fabulous new (to me) bands and I noticed that I haven’t heard of all of the ones you have blogged about. I’d absolutely love it if you could tell me where to find more info on a few of them!

  6. Hell yeah. Do it.

  7. Merely a smiling visitor here to share the adore , btw outstanding style. Audacity, more audacity and always audacity. by Georges Jacques Danton. kkdffdkcefbd

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

